Your U of T Resource Finder
Skip to Content

Engineers Without Borders, University of Toronto Student Chapter St George

Group Administration

Primary Contact

Ainsley Ross-Howe Co-President

Administrative Officers

Hannah Benjamin Co-President Rhianna Singh Internal Director

Other Executive Members

Michel Herrera Viyella Internal Director

Group Expires:

October 1, 2025 3:59 am

Last Updated:

July 8, 2024 4:28 pm


No events exist for this group.


No opportunities exist for this group.