Your U of T Resource Finder
Skip to Content

Entrepreneurship Association UTSC

The goal of EA is to educate highly-motivated students to become independent, and spark innovation amongst themselves, while formulating their ideas into reality

Group Administration

Primary Contact

David Ojeifo President

Administrative Officers

Zaaraaa Sura President Zaaraaa Sura Vice President

Other Executive Members

David Ojeifo President Zaaraaa Sura Vice President Sude Bakal VP of Marketing Adam Badar VP of BD Yash Bhatia VP of Finance George Agia VP of Research and Development

Group Expires:

September 30, 2024 11:59 pm

Last Updated:

July 17, 2023 3:40 pm


No events exist for this group.


No opportunities exist for this group.