Your U of T Resource Finder
Skip to Content

Faculty of Music Undergraduate Association (FMUA) St George

The Faculty of Music Undergraduate Association (FMUA) is the official undergraduate student society of the Faculty of Music.

The FMUA manages all undergraduate student relations and acts as a liaison between the undergraduate student body and the members of the faculty’s various divisional committees. Our Board of Directors are elected annually by the undergraduate student body at the Faculty of Music.

The FMUA operates Course Unions, facilitates student-run clubs, and organizes Commissions. Our social and academic events, services, and programs strives to enhance the undergraduate student life experience at the Faculty of Music.

The FMUA aims to promote a positive social and academic environment, foster a strong sense of community, advocate for students’ academic and student rights, and provide students with financial and academic support.

Group Administration

Primary Contact

Griffin Hook President

Administrative Officers

Griffin Hook President Dorothea Unwin Vice-President External

Other Executive Members

Celeste Thordarson Vice-President Internal Dorothea Unwin Vice-President External Sophia Stellato Vice-President Student Life Eric Yang Vice-President Academic

Group Type:

Last Updated:

October 19, 2023 4:36 pm


No events exist for this group.


No opportunities exist for this group.