Your U of T Resource Finder
Skip to Content

Medical Sciences Student United St George

We are Medical Science Students United (formerly known as the Medical Sciences Student Union), the umbrella student group which represents various departments ranging from Biochemistry to Physiology, and from Evolutionary Biology to Pharmacology at the University of Toronto, St. George. We function to connect undergraduate students in the Life Science streams, and provide social and academic resources to the student body.

Group Administration

Primary Contact

Tony Tan Co-President

Administrative Officers

Tony Tan Co-President Nathaniel Frost Secretary

Other Executive Members

Alexia Mitsopoulos Co-President Jitian Chen Academic Director Wyvern Wang Event Coordinator Dean Chen Vice President Yoobhin Park Graphic Designer Beatrice Acheson Academic Director Estelle Kim Event Coordinator Sabrina Deng Webmaster Perry Li Upper Year Representative Jasmine Jing Treasurer Tiffany Zhang First Year Representative Alex Li Second Year Representative Chloe Shing First Year Representative

Group Expires:

September 30, 2024 3:59 am

Last Updated:

March 22, 2024 11:15 am


No events exist for this group.


No opportunities exist for this group.