Your U of T Resource Finder
Skip to Content

Pharmacology and Toxicology Students Association St George

The Pharmacology and Toxicology Students Association is an academic group that caters to students in the program to facilitate contact with faculty.

Group Administration

Primary Contact

Zile (Alan) Zhuang Co-President

Administrative Officers

Zile (Alan) Zhuang Co-President Michelle Wang Co-President

Other Executive Members

Jenny Wu Co-Vice President Esther Lim Co-Vice President Anjali Mohile Director of Communications Manu Kattimani Director of Finance Raveen Christian Director of Social Events Simon Qu Secretary Nestor Macdonald Third Year Representative Eugene Alfonzo II Alteza Fourth Year Representative

Group Type:

Last Updated:

September 22, 2023 10:21 am


No events exist for this group.


No opportunities exist for this group.