Your U of T Resource Finder
Skip to Content

Physics Students’ Union (PSU) St George

The Physics Students’ Union (PhySU) represents all undergraduate students enrolled in PHY courses. To find out more about PhySU, drop by MP217!

Group Administration

Primary Contact

Katerina Isabel Benevides President

Administrative Officers

Katerina Isabel Benevides President Sam Lakerdas-Gayle VP Communications

Other Executive Members

Areas of Interest:

Group Type:

Last Updated:

June 19, 2023 12:48 pm


No events exist for this group.


No opportunities exist for this group.