Your U of T Resource Finder
Skip to Content

UofT Undergraduate Research Students’ Association (UofT URSA) St George

Are you curious about the cutting-edge research happening at UofT? Would you like to learn about the many research opportunities available on-campus? Join us on Friday evenings to learn about the exciting scientific research happening at UofT, listen to guest speakers, and make new friends!

Feel free to join our discord for more club information or follow us on Instagram @uoftursa

Group Administration

Primary Contact

Daphne Jiang Co-President

Administrative Officers

Daphne Jiang Co-President Daria Nazarkina Co-President

Other Executive Members

Daria Nazarkina Co-President Daphne Jiang Co-President Rico Dong Vice-President Yihang Zhao Secretary Santiago Plata Salazar Scientific Entrepreneurship Chair Aman Kohli Treasurer Irene Xu Treasurer Aruzhan Bekbolatova Marketing Chair Armaan Gandhi Event Planning Co-Chair Avery Hannah Chua Event Planning Co-Chair Eleanore Yinuo Lin Event Planning Co-Chair Ira Nagpal Event Planning Co-Chair Roshita Anandani Event Planning Co-Chair Vicky Kim Event Planning Co-Chair Yalda Champiri Event Planning Co-Chair Yunhan (Olivia) Chen Event Planning Co-Chair Fiona Yi Yang Xu Artistic Co-Chair Fei Wun Karen Wong Artistic Co-Chair Naeun Jang Artistic Co-Chair Rachel Lin Artistic Co-Chair ZeMin (Lily) Wang Artistic Co-Chair Zihou (Linkin) Ye Executive Advisor

Group Expires:

October 1, 2024 3:59 am

Last Updated:

March 15, 2024 10:57 am


No events exist for this group.


No opportunities exist for this group.