Your U of T Resource Finder
Skip to Content

Arts, Culture, and Media Departmental Student Association (ACMSA) UTSC

The Arts, Culture and Media Student Association (ACMSA) was first established in 2013 to act as the official departmental student association of the ACM department at the University of Toronto Scarborough.
We are committed to cultivating an environment of creativity, inclusivity, and artistic identity self-development for our students through the collaborative diversity of students, student clubs, community groups, and faculty.


Group Administration

Primary Contact

Markle Ning President

Administrative Officers

Markle Ning President Wyn Kon Programming Lead

Other Executive Members

Wyn Kon Programming Lead Ayden Lim Outreach & Communications Lead William Hooton Financial Director Carlos Paezgonzalez Financial Director Michael Septirymen Marketing Director Kiu Kiu Mak Events Coordinator Orianna Bennett Events Coordinator Sakura Lee Videographer

Group Expires:

September 30, 2024 11:59 pm

Last Updated:

September 8, 2023 11:56 am


No events exist for this group.


No opportunities exist for this group.