Your U of T Resource Finder
Skip to Content

Twelve65 UTSC

Group Administration

Primary Contact

Emma Chea President

Administrative Officers

Emma Chea President Ben Pimhnu Vice President

Other Executive Members

Crystal Le Internal Affairs Adriana Wong External Affairs Tiffany Ng Communications

Group Expires:

September 30, 2024 11:59 pm

Last Updated:

September 12, 2023 1:42 pm


No events exist for this group.


No opportunities exist for this group.