Your U of T Resource Finder
Skip to Content

UofT Formula 1 Club (UofT F1 Club) St George

We are simply aiming to spread our love of Formula 1 Racing and create a community where F1 fans at the University of Toronto can connect with each other, analyze races, and engage in healthy discussion about all that happens in the pinnacle of motorsport.

Group Administration

Primary Contact

Adin Aggarwal President

Administrative Officers

Adin Aggarwal President Vikram Rawal Vice-President

Other Executive Members

Group Expires:

September 30, 2024 11:59 pm

Last Updated:

October 16, 2023 10:59 am


No events exist for this group.


No opportunities exist for this group.