Your U of T Resource Finder
Skip to Content

UTM ACADEMIC SOC – Language Studies Academic Society UTM

The Language Studies Department Academic Society

Group Administration

Primary Contact

William Pan Vice President

Administrative Officers

Natalia Sobieszczanski President William Pan Vice President

Other Executive Members

William Pan Vice President Natalia Sobieszczanski President Nerissa Almeida VP Finace E.J. Guerrero Secretary Dev Rodrigo Media and Communications Director Kylie Sun Events Coordinator

Group Type:

Last Updated:

September 6, 2023 10:48 am


No events exist for this group.


No opportunities exist for this group.